Info

Opening hours

Stores:

MON - FRI 10 - 21
SAT 10 - 19
SUN 12 - 18

Some of our cafés and restaurants and also grocery store Alepa are open from early morning until late night. Shops with street entrance (for example on George's Passage) may differ in opening hours. Find the opening hours for Alepa and each café and restaurant under the section Stores and services.

When the shopping center is closed, restaurants on the 3rd floor can be accessed through the Kukontori (Yrjönkatu) entrance.

 

Common areas:

1. - 3. FLOOR:
Mon - Fri 6 - 21.30
Sat 6 - 21
Sun 10 - 21
0-FLOOR:
Mon-Sat 6 - 23
Sun 10 - 23
 

 

Glass corner and station tunnel entrance:

Mon-sat 6-23
Sun 9-23

 
 
 
 

 


 

Exceptional days:

Thu 9/4/2020 Maundy Thursday 10 - 21

Fri 10/4/2020 Good Friday 12 - 18

Sat 11/4/2020 Easter Saturday 10 - 19

Sun 12/4/2020 Easter Day 12 - 18

Mon 13/4/2020 Easter Monday 12 - 18

Thu 30/4/2020 May Day Eve 10 - 18

Fri 1/5/2020 May Day 12 - 18

Sun 10/5/2020 Mother's Day 12 - 18

Thu 21/5/2020 Ascension 12 - 18

Sun 31/5/2020 Whitsunday 12 - 18

Fri 19/6/2020 Midsummer's Eve CLOSED*

Sat 20/6/2020 Midsummer CLOSED*

Sat 31/10/2020 All Saints Day 12 - 19

Sun 8/11/2020 Father's Day 12 - 18

Sun 6/12/2020 Independence Day 12 - 18

Sun 13/12/2020 Sunday before Christmas 11 - 20

Sun 20/12/2020 Sunday before Christmas 11 - 20

Thu 24/12/2020 Christmas Eve 9 - 12

Fri 25/12/2020 Christmas Day CLOSED*

Sat 26/12/2020 Boxing Day 10 - 19

Thu 31/12/2020 New Year's Eve 10 - 18

Fri 1/1/2021 New Year CLOSED*

Wed 6/1/2021 Epiphany 12 - 18

 

*Cafés and restaurants with street entrance may serve a wider range of opening hours.

Back to top

Information and Address

Info service, 2nd floor

Tel: (09) 565 74 523
Email: infopiste@forum.fi
Address: Mannerheimintie 20, 00100 Helsinki


Arrival and parking

Read more at Europark P-CityForum homepage.

 
Read more at Europark's P-CityForum-pages.

 

Lost and Found

We deliver valuable lost and found items to Finlands lost & founds office.

Inquiries from phone number: 0600-04401


Maps, location

Adress of Forum shopping centre:
Mannerheimintie 14-20,
00100 Helsinki


 

Back to top


Contact information

Shopping centre manager

Kirsi Kemppainen
kirsi.kemppainen(at)sponda.fi
Tel. +358 20 431 3250

Marketing manager
Annaliina Vekkeli
annaliina.vekkeli(at)sponda.fi
Tel. +358 20 431 3230

Leasing manager
Tanja Teeriaho
tanja.teeriaho(at)sponda.fi
Tel. +358 20 431 3483

Leasing manager, speacialty leasing (pop up's and promotions)
Taika Salo
taika.salo(at)sponda.fi
Tel. +358 20 431 3028

 

 


 

Real estate manager
Antti Mäenpää
antti.maenpaa(at)colliers.com
Tel. +358 44 742 4303

Securitas Forum
securitas(at)forum.fi
Tel. +358 96948521

Sponda Oyj
Korkeavuorenkatu 45,
00101 Helsinki
Tel: +358 20 431 31 (8.00-16.30)

Promotional events in shopping centre Forum, bookings
Clear Channel
promootiot(at)clearchannel.fi
Tel. 020 731 2058

 

Back to top

Back to top